Does ‘Delete for Everyone’ on WhatsApp remove Media from Gallery

Is there someone you may have accidentally offended with a message you sent? Fret not, since WhatsApp's "Delete for everyone"…

Akshita Pattanayak 7 Min Read

Difference b/w ‘Added by search’ & ‘Added by username’ Snapchat

When you add someone, they will get a notification within the Snapchat app, and they'll be able to view how…

Akshita Pattanayak 8 Min Read

If you Delete a Whatsapp message, does it still show in Notifications

If you have deleted a WhatsApp message in a converstaion and wondering what happens after it, you have landed on…

Ankit 6 Min Read

If I Delete a WhatsApp chat, will I still Receive Messages from that Person?

Wondering what happens when you delete a WhatsApp conversation? Having second thoughts about deleting a conversation because you're worried about…

Akshita Pattanayak 8 Min Read

Can Restricted Accounts see Instagram Story, Likes, Posts, Followers

For quite some time, Instagram has been netizens' favorite social media platform. And it was after the release of Reels…

Ankit 8 Min Read